Bank of Michigan

Our Board Members

The members of the Board of Directors of the Bank of Michigan are local business and community leaders. Their involvement ensures that diverse perspectives, skill sets and a first-hand understanding of the needs of the business people and individuals in our community are incorporated into the fabric of our business. By combining these attributes, we have created a leadership team that is rich in experience and, most importantly, in touch with our community.

Anthony (Tony) Antone

Kojaian Management Corp Vice President of Development

Patrick J. Gregory

UHY Advisors INC Managing Director

Burt S. Kassab

Kullen & Kassab PC Vice President

Martin Manna

Interlink Media Managing Partner

Nick Sandiha

Sandiha Holding Managing Member

Michael G. Sarafa

Bank of Michigan President & CEO

Al Yaldo

Shimoun, Yaldo & Associates PC CPA

Arkan Jonna

AF Jonna Development & Management Co., Manager

Renee Acho

SKBK Sotheby's, Realtor

Saab Grewal

Singh Development, Director of Asset Management

Bank of Michigan President Michael G. Sarafa

Letter from the President

Welcome to the new Bank of Michigan website. We hope you find it fresh and easy to use. It is our goal to create positive customer experiences for every transaction from internet banking to a personal visit with us at the bank. Our experienced and dedicated team of bankers is ready to offer creative solutions to meet your banking needs.

At Bank of Michigan, we take great pride in our core values: integrity, loyalty, community, responsiveness and maximizing success. We take these principles very seriously. They drive our mission, purpose and values. Our Board of Directors and staff personally stand behind these commitments.

Thank you for visiting us and do not hesitate to contact me if I can assist you in any way.

Michael G. Sarafa, President